telkom university2
Here are the Schools of Telkom University. Telkom University has 7 faculties and 31 study programs varies in Master, Bachelor, and applied science. The faculties are i.e. Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Faculty of Industrial Engineering, Faculty of Informatics Engineering, Faculty of Economics and Business, Faculty of Communication and Business, Faculty of Creative Industries, and Faculty of Applied Science.

Master Program (2 years)


Academic Bachelor Program (4 years)

School of Electrical Engineering

Tuition Fee